There is no registration fee for the conference. Registration deadline is July 26, 2018.  If you wish to be considered for partial travel support, the application deadline is July 12, 2018.

Register now


Please email the Title and Abstract to by July 26, 2018Please send your abstract in latex and pdf format.

Everyday Combinatorics Attendees

Denise Wilder, L'Anse Area Schools
Lisa Raffaelli, Jeffers High School
Zach Cresswell, Mount Pleasant High School
Lara McMillan, Detroit Country Day School

Graph Decomposition Attendees

Brian Alspach, The University of New Castle, Australia 
Chris Rodger, Auburn University
Tommaso Traetta, University of Padova, Italy
Saad El-Zanati, Illinois State University
David Clark, Grand Valley State University
Jane Butterfield, University of Victoria
Daniel Schultheis, Smith College
Ken Saito, Tohuku University
John Asplund, Dalton State College
Bryan Freyberg, University of Minnesota-Duluth
Emily Anible, Michigan Technological University
William Keith, Michigan Technological University
Don Kreher, Michigan Technological University
Zazil Santizo Huerta, Michigan Technological University
Zhongyuan Che, Penn State University, Beaver Campus
Dan Roberts, Illinois Wesleyan University
Cody Hatzer, Illinois State University
Dalibor Froncek, University of Minnesota-Duluth
Michael Tait, Carnegie Mellon University
Katherine Perry, University of Denver
Kristin Koe, Illinois State University
Ugar Odabasi, Istanbul Universitesi
Ryan Bunge, Illinois State University
Joel Jeffries, Iowa State University
Lisa Thimm, St. Ambrose University
Lon Mitchell, American Mathematical Society
Andrew Brusso, Michigan Technological University
Frank Allaire, Lakehead University
Anthony Marcich, Michigan Technological University
Casey Loring, Michigan Technological University
Matt Grulke, Michigan Technological University